Reviews

Karen
11/7/2018
Quick delivery - within 30 minutes of ordering online. Food was hot and delicious.
Karen
8/6/2018
The Pinenut Chicken in Lettuce Cups is really good and even better the next day. The spare ribs are delicious but not as good the next day. They tend to harden and dry out. I'm working on storing them differently.
Karen
6/28/2018
Vegetable Tofu soup was a nice vegetarian option.
Tobiah
6/14/2018
Great Chinese place.
Rachel
5/18/2018
Delivered relatively fast and the food was really good
Mary
4/26/2018
Prompt delivery! Food was fresh, hot and delicious!
Denise
4/11/2018
Food and delivery are always excellent!
cara
3/26/2018
it took almost an hour to arrive Requested pork fried rice but received steamed rice
Dona
2/18/2018
This soup warms my soul every time! Prompt courteous delivery with a smile! Love this place
Donna
2/11/2018
Been ordering from them for years. A very nice family runs it. Good food and they always aim to please!
Jorge
1/28/2018
On time and as good as always.
Kathryn
1/28/2018
Every dish we’ve tried has been of the best quality. The service in the restaurant is excellent. The online ordering is easy & impeccable. Highly recommend Peking Chinese!
Melissa
1/15/2018
The was really good, just took over an hour to get it delivered.
Jared
12/26/2017
Great as usual!
Barbara
12/9/2017
Everything was delicious!
Sara
12/4/2017
Excellent food, good portions, and great service.
Karen
11/26/2017
The delivery service is quick. I can’t comment on the rest of the menu. I order the pine nut chicken lettuce wraps...period. This item is delicious.
Sam
11/22/2017
Brandon took the time to review and confirm my vegan order. He proactively called me regarding meat in one of the dishes I ordered and had a substitution suggestion. Awesome!
diedre
11/12/2017
Best in Ventura!
Christina
10/31/2017
The best Chinese food! Easy ordering and pickup.
Gabriel
10/28/2017
Food was great! Delivery took over an hour (Saturday nights are busy), soda was room temperature, but the food was real good. Just try to keep those drinks cold, but I’ve got no complaints.
Sylvia
10/20/2017
The food is always on time and the quality is great.
Christina
10/14/2017
Excellent food and quality. Glad they delivered.
Denise
10/2/2017
The food is always excellent here!
Rebecca
9/29/2017
Super fast and so friendly!
Stephanie
9/15/2017
The Fried Pork Chops with Salt & Pepper are AMAZING. I even eat every morsel of the bed of lettuce/jalapeño/greens/garnish that they are served on. Dorothy's Fried Rice is RAD! Veggie dishes? YUMMMY!
Sam
9/12/2017
Great food!
Perry & Jody
9/11/2017
The order came promptly, and that is good. But one of the items was incorrect. I ordered Szechuan Eggplant and was send a Tofu and Mushroom dish. If it was not for the error I would rate this excellent.
cara
8/31/2017
Food was great, hot, on time - driver courteous, nicely dressed and pleasant! Couldn't ask for more!
Karen
8/31/2017
Food is fresh, delicious, and piping hot when delivered. Delivery is fast...usually within 30 minutes of ordering.
Megan
8/21/2017
Fresh, tasty, reliable quality.
spencer
8/18/2017
great and quick service, friendly host, fried wontons were good a little thicker on the S&S sauce, the Kung Pao Chicken delicious, soft noodles could have a bit more veggies (Chicken Lo Mein) and onions. otherwise delicious. Gosh I liked it.....enough food for two days and some.
Kelli
8/14/2017
I would suggest offering chopsticks with orders since this is an Asian restaurant. Eating eith a fork just wasn't the same. A few more shrimp in the shrimp fried rice would be nice. I believe I counted 5 in a full order. Delivery was speedy. Food was fresh.
Janet
8/11/2017
Quick delivery and delicious food!
Sheri
7/25/2017
The restaurant apparently lost my order. After waiting for an hour and a half - I called them - it was about 30 minutes later my food showed up. Was disappointed
Janet
7/22/2017
Delicious food! Everything was fresh and well prepared. Fast and friendly delivery too!
Patricia
7/19/2017
Yummy! Speedy! They called with questions...I've got to make a habit of this.
Tracy
7/15/2017
Fabulous food and great service
Jorge
6/19/2017
Ahead of time and excelent food
Denise
6/11/2017
Delivery was fast, driver was very courteous, and the food was excellent as always
Edie
6/11/2017
The best. Fast, friendly & affordable.
Angela
6/10/2017
Food was great and such a nice portion! Will order again for sure
Krista
6/10/2017
The food was delicious and plentiful! The soft noodles were especially delicious.
Nicole
6/2/2017
Fast delivery with hot food. Not too fond of the Hot and Sour soup
Karen
6/1/2017
Great service and wonderful food.
Dena
3/13/2017
Wonderful as always!!!
Rosemary
3/10/2017
Food was hot and came in 45 minutes delivered by a friendly guy. This is my first order from Peking and the food was fresh looking but a little bland. Not enough bar-b-que taste in pork slices. I had never had Jade shrimp, but it too was bland. I will try other menu items next time.
cara
2/20/2017
it was great - as always! LOVE wor wonton!!! hubby enjoyed his s & s pork!
Any questions please call us.